British Gymnastics Proficiency Award Scheme

As well as learning skills on asymetric bars, beam, floor, vault and aitrtack, gymnasts attending our classes also work through the British Gymnastics proficiency award scheme. Starting at level 8 up to level 1 and then onto the more advaced Bronze, Silver and Gold levels. Gymnasts have to complete eight of a possible ten skills at each level to gain their badge and certificate for levels 8-1, and six  out of eight skills at each level for Bronze, Silver and Gold levels.




Personal Achievement Charts – Core Proficiency-1



BG Proficiency Floor Advanced


Personal Achievement Charts – Floor


Comments are closed.